TINY TOWS PRESCHOOL

TERM DATES   2019/2020

Term 1

Teacher training day

Monday 2nd September

Teacher training day

Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts 

Wednesday 4th September

Term ends

Friday 25th October

Term 2

Teacher training day

Monday 4th November

Term starts 

Tuesday 5th November

Term ends 

Friday 20th December

Term 3

Teacher training day

Friday 3rd January

Term starts

Monday 6th January

Term ends

Friday 14th February

Term 4

Term starts

Monday 24th February

Term ends 

Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Teacher training day

Monday 20th April

 

Term starts

Tuesday 21st April

 

School closed (Bank holiday)

Friday 8th May

 

Term ends

Friday 22nd May

 

Term 6

Term starts

Monday 1st June

Term ends 

Friday 17th July