TINY TOWS PRESCHOOL

TERM DATES   2020/2021

Term 1

Term starts,  Thursday 3rd September

Term ends,   Friday 23rd October

Term 2

Term starts,  Tuesday 3rd November

Term ends,   Friday 18th December

Term 3

Term starts,  Monday 4th January

Term ends,   Friday 12th February

Term 4

Term starts,  Monday 22nd February

Term ends,   Friday 26th March

Term 5

Term starts,  Monday 12th April

Closes for bank holiday Monday 3rd May

Term ends,  Friday 28th May

Term 6

Term starts,  Monday 7th June

Term ends,  Thursday 15th July

Friday the 16th July children leaving for school will have a graduation in the morning